L-R 

Lernia
www.lernia.se
Johan Winsborn
Box 1181
111 91 STOCKHOLM
Tel. 0767-88 92 07
Fax. 08-411 00 93
info@lernia.se

Learning4u AB
www.learning4u.se
Kenth Dejenstam
Sveavägen 33
111 34 Stockholm
Tel. 08-743 00 90
info@learning4u.se

Learning Tree International AB
www.learningtree.se
Staffan Windrup
Lindhagensgatan 126
112 51 STOCKHOLM
Tel 08- 506 668 01
staffan_windrup@learningtree.se
 
Leep AB
www.leep.se
Robert Guntell
Kalendegatan 10
211 35 Malmö
Tel. 040-23 00 45
kontakt@leep.se

Läkemedelsakademin i Stockholm AB
www.lakemedelsakademin.se
Göran Lidgren
Box 1136
111 81 STOCKHOLM
Tel. 08-723 50 52
Fax. 08-20 55 11
info@lakemedelsakademin.se

Lärarfortbildning AB
www.lararfortbildning.se
Anna Spaak
Box 12060
102 22 Stockholm
Tel. 08-737 68 00
Fax. 08-618 05 09
info@lararfortbildning.se
 
Medieinstitutet i Sverige AB
www.medieinstitutet.se
Runo Lundström
Tulegatan 41
113 53 Stockholm
Tel.08-673 32 20
runo@medieinstitutet.se
 
Medlearn AB
www.medlearn.se
Tobias Karlström
Jungfrugatan 6
114 44 Stockholm
Tel.08-662 84 50
info@medlearn.se

Mindset Academy AB
www.mindset.se
Luba Grahn Lokner
Mäster Samuelsgatan 60
111 21 Stockholm
Tel. 08-5272 8800
luba.lokner@mindset.se

Miroi i-learning AB
www.miroi.se
Jan Aspvik
Storgatan 34
972 32 Luleå
Tel. 0920-22 86 74
Mob 070-564 2552
info@miroi.se
 
MONTICO Kompetensutveckling AB
www.montico.se
Josef Nagy
Västra vägen 14
573 41 TRANÅS
Tfn 0200-76 70 00
info@montico.se
 
Movant AB
www.movant.se
Patrik Henriksson
Kilsgatan 7
411 07 Göteborg
Tel. 031-99 86 00
patrik.henriksson@movant.se
 

MT Ledarskap AB
www.mtledarskap.se
Michael Törnblom
Regeringsgatan 111A
Box 3642
103 59 Stockholm
Tel. 08-692 95 95
michael@mtledarskap.se


NFI Competence AB
www.nfi.se
Daniel Thall
Box 4071
102 62 Stockholm
Tel. 08-615 19 60
info@nfi.se

Nordic Preparedness AB
www.nordicpreparedness.se
Camilla Palmér
Järnvägsgatan 10 A
252 78 HELSINGBORG
Tfn. 010-516 38 15
camilla@prepardness.se
 
NTI-skolan AB
www.nti.se
Carl-Johan Strömwall
Box 2546
403 17 Göteborg
Tel. 08-506 375 00
carljohan.stromwall@nti.se
 
Prevent
www.prevent.se
Kicki Dahlberg
Box 201 33
104 60 Stockholm
Tel. 08-40 20 200
Mob. 0700 38 07 48
kicki.dahlberg@prevent.se