F-K 

 

Framfot företagsutbildning
www.framfot.se
Anna Furuhäll
Rålambsvägen 17, 19 tr
112 59 Stockholm
Tel. 08-653 01 80
info@framfot.se
 
Företagsekonomiska Institutet
www.fei.se
Magnus Rolf
Box 1341
111 83 STOCKHOLM
Tel. 08-545 137 90
Fax. 08-545 137 97
info@fei.se

Företagsuniversitetet
www.foretagsuniversitetet.se
Stefan Haglund
Box 10074
121 27 STOCKHOLM-GLOBEN
Tel. 08-600 62 00
Fax. 08-600 29 50
stefan.haglund@foretagsuniversitetet.se

Grönlunds Yrkesutbildningar AB
www.gronlunds.com
Magnus Almquist
Honnörsgatan 2
170 69 Solna
Tel. 08-510 606 75
solna@gronlunds.com

Göteborgs Tekniska College AB
www.goteborgstekniskacollege.com
Ewa Ekman
Box 8090
402 78 Göteborg
Tfn 031-760 34 93
info@gtc.com

Hermods AB
www.hermods.se
Christer Hammar
Warfvinges väg 29
112 51 Stockholm
Tel. 08-410 251 00
christer.hammar@academedia.se

Humanus Utbildning Syd AB
www.humanus.se
Margaretha Pettersson
Box 146, 221 00 LUND
Fabriksgatan 1
Tel. 046-30 60 90
margaretha.pettersson@humanus.se

IHM Business School AB
www.ihm.se
Tommy Persson
Box 5273
402 25 GÖTEBORG
Tel. 031-335 20 00
Fax. 031-40 64 83
tommy.persson@ihm.se
 
Kairos Academy
Kairos Future AB
www.kairosfuture.com
Helena Mella
Box 804
101 36 Stockholm
Tel.08-545 225 00
Academy@kairosfuture.com
 
Informator Utbildning Svenska AB
www.informator.se
Emil Robertsson
Karlavägen 108
115 26 Stockholm
Tel. 08-587 116 10
info@informator.se
 
Iris Hadar AB
www.iris.se
Anders Hvarfner
Sandsborgsvägen 52
122 88 Enskede
Tel. 08-39 92 00
info@iris.se
 
Jensen Vuxenutbildning/ Yrkeshögskola
www.jenseneducation.se
Marie Rydne
Kruthusgatan 15-17, plan 3
411 04 Göteborg
Tel. 08-450 22 00

KompetensUtvecklingsInstitutet AB
www.kui.se
Marie Palmgren
Tanneforsgatan 8
582 24 Linköping
Tel. 070-305 26 74
marie.palmgren@kui.se