A-E 

Academic Work Academy AB
www.academy.se
Micael Holmström
Borgarfjordsgatan 4
164 55 KISTA
Tfn. 020-37 38 40
info@academy.se

Addskills AB
www.addskills.com 
Olof Palmes gata 31
111 22 STOCKHOLM
Tel. 08-440 11 10
Fax. 08-440 11 11
ulf.dalgaard@addskills.com

Advantum Kompetens AB 
www.advantumkompetens.se 
Per Dahl
Karlavägen 108
115 26 STOCKHOLM
Tel. 08-410 40 650
Fax. 08-550 02 897
per.dahl@advantumkompetens.se
 
Akademi Coachstjärnan AB
www.coachstjarnan.se
Margareta Sundin
Solparksvägen 1
169 54 Solna
Tel. 08-58356470
coachstjarnan@telia.se

AlphaCE AB
www.alphace.se
Gabriella Pifrader
Skeppsbrogatan 24
392 31 Kalmar
Tel. 0761-15 04 44
gabriella.pifrader@aplhace.se
 
Astar AB 
www.astar.se
Katharina Sjögren-Edström
Baggböle 115
905 92 UMEÅ
Tfn 0703-44 14 02
katharina.sjogren-edstrom@astar.se

Astrakan Strategisk Utbildning AB 
www.astrakan.se 
Pia Andersson
Besöksadress Sthlm:
St Eriksgatan 113
Besöksadress Gbg: 
Olof Asklunds gata 10
Tel 08-54 54 23 02
Mob 0703-58 66 96
pia.andersson@astrakan.se

Berghs School of Communication 
www.berghs.se
Camilla Wallander
Box 1380
111 93 STOCKHOLM
Tel. 08-587 550 00
Fax. 08-587 550 10
camilla.wallander@berghs.se

Blendow Group AB
www.blendow.se 
Thomas Blendow
Humlegårdsgatan 14
114 46 Stockholm
Tel 08-579 366 00
thomas.blendow@blendow.se
 
Better Business International AB
www.bbi.se
Jenny Kimming
Gumhornsgatan 13
114 60 Stockholm
Tel 08-12209128
info@bbi.se

CAB Group AB
www.cab.se 
Anders Lundholm
Stortorget 11
702 11 ÖREBRO
Tfn 019-15 86 27
anders.lumdholm@cab.se

Cady training utbildningar AB
www.cady.se
Katarina Thur Reinhardt
Friggagatan 9A
411 01 GÖTEBORG
Tfn 070-6000 566
thur.k@telia.com

Citerus AB
www.citerus.se
Karin Fundell
Barnhusgatan 16
111 23 Stockholm
Tfn: 08-592 95 300
Mobil: 0704-71 31 08
karin.fundell@citerus.se

Competens Utbildning AB
www.competens.se 
Sandsborgsvägen 52
122 88 Enskede
Tel. 08-39 92 00
info@competens.se

Consensus Utbildning i Örebro AB
www.consensus.nu
Peter Åberg
Aspholmsvägen 9
702 27 Örebro
Tel. 019-26 54 10
peter@consensus.nu

Cornerstone Sweden AB
www.cornerstone.se
Robert Battistich
Borgarfjordsgatan 4
164 55 Kista
Tel. 08-5625 5750
info@cornerstone.se

Creando Training AB
www.creando-training.se
Bo Smeder
Våxnäsgatan 10
653 40 Karlstad
Tel. 054-24 09 09
susanne@creando-training.se

DC Utbildning
www.dcutbildning.com
Andreas Östlund
Box 1023
251 10 Helsingborg
Tel. 042-26 22 00
admin@dcutbildning.com 

Energiföretagen
www.energiforetagen.se
Kristian Öhrn
101 53 Stockholm
Tfn  08-677 26 48
kristian.ohrn@energiforetagen.se

Euniq'em AB
www.euniqem.com
Anna From-Lindqvist
Köpmangatan 10
931 31 Skellefteå
Tel. 0910-52008
info@euniqem.com 

ExLibro AB
www.exlibro.se
Linda Jansson
Kungsgatan 78
112 27 Stockholm
Tel. 08-400 24 700
linda.jansson@exlibro.se
 

Expressa Utbildningscenter AB
www.expressas.se
Leila Dadgar
Fjärde Långgatan 16
413 28 Göteborg
tfn 010-330 01 72
info@expressas.se